Entertainment

Orchestras, TV teams and film productions are always representing a big challenge for all parties involved: destinations in remote areas or destinations that are difficult to reach via scheduled flights are served. Delicate cargo is frequently transported in addition to passengers.

Highly delicate instruments, bulky camera equipment or numerous cases with material and costumes are amongst the particular challenges in this sector.

Filmequipment AircraftProAir has amongst others, already flown complete film crews, consisting of actors, make-up artists, technicians and other persons to shootings in Morocco: The flight went from Munich to Ouarzazate in Morocco, where shootings took place for four weeks. ProAir then flew back with the entire film crew together with two tons of film equipment. The flights were realised with an Airbus A319 with 148 seats.

Logistik OrchesterreisenDue to the comprehensive experience of ProAir our customer also assigned the complete handling of travel and transport of the concert tour of a well-known symphonic orchestra from Vienna via Oslo, Stockholm and Helsinki to Copenhagen to us. The personally accompanied flights were carried out precisely, safely and on time despite a very narrow time frame.

We are happy to provide you with an overview of detailed references upon request.

More sector solutions

ProAir @ Facebook ProAir @ XING ProAir @ YouTube

Copyright 2019 ProAir Group.

Imprint | Privacy Statement

top

Entertainment

Orchester, TV-Teams und Filmproduktionen sind eine große Herausforderung an alle Beteiligten: oft werden abgelegene oder schlecht mit Linienflügen erreichbare Ziele angeflogen und neben Passagieren wird auch häufig heikle Fracht transportiert.

Hochsensible Instrumente, sperriges Kameraequipment oder zahlreiche Materialkisten und Kostüme gehören zu den besonderen Herausforderungen in diesem Bereich.

Filmequipment AircraftSo flog ProAir unter anderem bereits komplette Filmteams bestehend aus Schauspielern, Maskenbildnern, Technikern und weiteren Personen zu Dreharbeiten nach Marokko: Von Berlin ging es über München nach Ouarzazate in Marokko. Dort fanden vier Wochen lang Dreharbeiten statt. ProAir flog das gesamte Filmteam anschließend zusammen mit zwei Tonnen Filmequipment wieder zurück. Realisiert wurden die Flüge mit einem Airbus A319 mit 148 Sitzplätzen.

Logistik OrchesterreisenAuch bei der kompletten Reise- und Transportabwicklung der Konzert-Tournee eines renommierten Sinfonie-Orchesters von Wien über Oslo, Stockholm und Helsinki nach Kopenhagen überließ unser Auftraggeber die Abwicklung dem umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz von ProAir. Die persönlich begleiteten Flüge wurden trotz sehr engem Zeitfenster präzise, sicher und pünktlich durchgeführt.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage eine Übersicht konkreter Referenzen zusammen.

Weitere Branchenlösungen

ProAir @ Facebook ProAir @ XING ProAir @ YouTube

Copyright 2017 ProAir Gruppe.

Impressum | Datenschutz & Privatsphäre

top