Team ProAir-Charter-Transport GmbH

Thomas Godau
Founder & Managing Director

  • +49 711 70839-0
  • godau@proair.de
Elmar Monreal

Elmar Monreal
Founder & Managing Director

  • +49 711 70839-0
  • monreal@proair.de
Kim WitschasKim Witschas
Co-Founder & General Manager

  • +49 711 70839-16
  • +49 171 4496000
  • witschas@proair.de
Andreas WaldAndreas Wald
General Manager

  • +49 6105 97896-16
  • +49 171 4496001
  • wald@proair.de
Markus CiravegnaMarkus Ciravegna
Business Development Manager

  • +49 711 70839-26
  • +49 171 4496002
  • ciravegna@proair.de
Miguel Arnela
Vice President Aircraft Management/Aircraft Sales

  • +49 711 70839-0
  • +49 172 6698899
  • arnela@proair.de
Sebastian WeinholdSebastian Weinhold
Commercial Jet Manager

  • +49 6105 97896-13
  • +49 171 4496007
  • weinhold@proair.de
Stefan GiebelStefan Giebel
Sales & Account Manager

  • +49 6105 97896-19
  • +49 171 4496006
  • giebel@proair.de
Konrad SchütteKonrad Schütte
Commercial Jet Manager

  • +49 6105 97896-17
  • +49 171 4318580
  • schuette@proair.de
Kerstin MindermannKerstin Mindermann
Sales & Marketing

  • +49 711 70839-24
  • +49 171 4496017
  • mindermann@proair.de
Hannah HofmannHanna Hofmann
Customer Care & Flight Support

  • +49 711 70839-27
  • +49 171 4496005
  • hofmann@proair.de
Marian Hafner
Marian Hafner
Customer Care & Flight Support

  • +49 711 70839-281
  • +49 170 5307036
  • hafner@proair.de
Philipp JakobPhilipp Jakob
Manager Cargo OPS – Stuttgart

  • +49 711 70839-159
  • +49 151 15309563
  • jakob@proair.de
Jörg Sickinger
Jörg Sickinger
Sales & Operations Manager

  • +49 711 70839-21
  • +49 171 4260211
  • sickinger@proair.de
Calvin Grötzsch
Calvin Grötzsch
Operations

  • +49 711 70839-25
  • +49 170 19340232
  • groetzsch@proair.de
Susanne PfannkuchSusanne Pfannkuch
Head of Accounting

  • +49 711 70839-283
  • pfannkuch@proair.de
Diana TrucksesDiana Truckses
Accounting

  • +49 711 70839-153
  • truckses@proair.de
Alexandra WeissAlexandra Weiss
Accounting

  • +49 711 70839-284
  • weiss@proair.de
Susanne CiravegnaSusanne Ciravegna
Manager Travel Consulting

  • +49 711 70839-154
  • s.ciravegna@proair.de
Christina NonningerChristina Nonninger
Manager Travel Consulting

  • +49 711 70839-157
  • nonninger@proair.de
ProAir @ Facebook ProAir @ XING ProAir @ YouTube

Copyright 2019 ProAir Gruppe.

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung

top