Team ProAir Aviation GmbH

Marko Heigel
Marko Heigel
Managing Director & Flight Captain

  • +49 34204 70580
  • m.heigel@proair.de
Holger Korff
Holger Korff
Flight Operations Manager

  • +49 34204 70580
  • +49 172 3413082
  • korff@proair.de
Christian Stölzner
Christian Stölzner
Quality Manager

  • +49 34204 70580
  • +49 172 7985724
  • stoelzner@proair.de
Michael Loeffler
Michael Loeffler
Maintenance Manager

  • +49 34204 70580
  • +49 173 3215987
  • loeffler@proair.de
Kristina Heigel
Kristina Heigel
Accounting

  • +49 34204 70580
  • k.heigel@proair.de
Ute Braun
Ute Braun
Sales Manager

  • +49 34204 70580
  • braun@proair.de
Eric Kriner
Eric Kriner
Ground Operations Manager

  • +49 6105 97896-10
  • +49 173 3215626
  • kriner@proair.de
ProAir @ Facebook ProAir @ XING ProAir @ YouTube

Copyright 2019 ProAir Gruppe.

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung

top